Showing posts with label Inspirational Quotes. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Inspirational Quotes. Show all posts

Friday, September 16, 2016

Perseverance

Perseverance is stubbornness
with a purpose.



Thursday, July 28, 2016

How They Met You

One day the people that didn't believe in you,
will tell everyone how they met you.



Friday, July 15, 2016

Real Reason for Learning...

If the purpose of learning
is to score well on a test,

we've lost the real reason
for learning.



Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Optimists and Pessimists

Both optimists and pessimists contribute to society.
The optimist invents the aeroplane,
the pessimist the parachute.



Friday, June 24, 2016

Who Don't Clap !

Pay close attention
to those who don't clap when you win.



Monday, April 11, 2016

Negativity of the World..!!

An entire sea of water can't sink a ship
unless it gets inside the ship.
Similarly, the negativity of the world can't put

you down unless you allow it to get inside you.


Thursday, April 7, 2016

Aging is not lost youth..!!

Aging is not lost youth but a new stage of
opportunity and strength.


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Don't Miss Anything..!!

The journey in life is like a one way road.
You can see the back, but you can't go reverse.
So make sure that you don't miss anything.



Thursday, March 24, 2016

Dream In Color..!!

When your life feels black and white
make sure that you dream in color.




Thursday, March 17, 2016

You Can't Fall..!!

You can't fall if you don't climb.
But there's no joy in living
your whole life on the ground.



Monday, February 22, 2016

They will look for you..!


Saturday, July 11, 2015

Good Morning Quotes !


Sunday, May 10, 2015

Beautiful People...

The most beautiful people are the ones
that have more to offer than just
their looks !



Monday, April 27, 2015

Best Teacher...

The best teachers are
those who show you
where to look, but
don't tell you what to see...



Sunday, April 26, 2015

Growth is painful...

Growth is painful.
Change is painful.
But nothing is as painful
as staying stuck somewhere
you don't belong.



Monday, April 20, 2015

For All Life...

Earth was created for all life, not just human life.



Thursday, April 16, 2015

Your Journey...!

Not everyone will
understand your journey.
That's fine.

It's not their journey
to make sense of...
It's yours...!



Saturday, April 11, 2015

Money Can't Buy !

You're not rich until
you have something
money can't buy!



Sunday, December 14, 2014

Die For...

If a man hasn’t found something he will die for,
he isn’t fit to live.


                                            — Martin Luther King Jr.


Monday, December 8, 2014

Don't Have To Be A Professional...

You don't have to be a professional to build a successful product.
Amateurs started Google and Apple & Professionals built the Titanic!